DIRECTORES CÁMARA MINERA DE CHILE

Presidente:                  Manuel Viera                 mviera@camaraminera.cl

Vicepresidente:          Fernando Silva              fsilva@camaraminera.cl

Secretario General:     Patricio Cartagena      pcartagena@camaraminera.cl

Tesorero:                     Raúl Dagnino                 rdagnino@camaraminera.cl

Directora:                   Angela Kalergis               akalergis@camaraminera.cl

Director:                     Patricio Concha               pconcha@camaraminera.cl

Directora:                   Dominique Viera             dviera@camaraminera.cl

Director:                     Christian Contador         ccontador@camaraminera.cl

Directora:                   Tamara Sepúlveda          tsepulveda@camaraminera.cl

Director:                     Juan José Latorre           jlatorre@camaraminera.cl

Director:                     Mario Rivera                   mrivera@camaraminera.cl

Director:                     David Alaluf                    dalaluf@camaraminera.cl

Director:                      Luigi Pisani                    lpisani@camaraminera.cl

Director:                     Jorge Castillo                 jcastillo@camaraminera.cl

 

Presidenta Nodo Norte Antofagasta: Jenny Rojas  jrojas@camaraminera.cl